Bishop Mark E. Brennan, Celebrant

St. Luke, Cheat Lake – Saturday, April 17 at 11:00 a.m.

St. Francis de Sales, Morgantown – Saturday, April 17 at 5:15 p.m.

St. John University, Morgantown – Sunday, April 18 at 8:30 a.m.

St. Mary, Star City – Sunday, April 18 at 5:00 p.m.

St. Joseph, Huntington – Friday, April 23 at 6:30 p.m.

Our Lady of Fatima, Huntington – Saturday, April 24 at 11:00 a.m.

All Saints, Bridgeport – Sunday, April 25 at 3:00 p.m. & 6:30 p.m.

St. Patrick, Hinton – Saturday, May 1 at 1:00 p.m.

St. John, Summersville – Sunday, May 2 at 11:00 a.m.

St. Ann, Shinnston – Sunday, May 9 at 1:00 p.m.

Cathedral of St. Joseph, Wheeling – Sunday, May 16 at 10:30 a.m.

St. Francis Xavier, Moundsville – Saturday, May 22 at 4:00 p.m.

St. Paul, Weirton – Sunday, May 23 at 2:00 p.m.

St. Michael, Wheeling – Monday, May 24 at 5:30 p.m.

Assumption, Keyser – Wednesday, May 26 at 6:00 p.m.

St. James, Charles Town – Thursday, May 27 at 7:00 p.m.

St. Leo, Inwood – Friday, May 28, 2021, at 6:30 p.m.

St. Bernadette, Hedgesville – Sunday, May 30 at 11:00 a.m.

St. Joseph, Martinsburg – Sunday, May 30 at 4:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.

St. Patrick, Weston – Wednesday, June 2 at 6:00 p.m.

St. Francis of Assisi, Logan – Thursday, June 3 at 5:00 p.m.

Sacred Heart of Mary, Weirton – Wednesday, June 9 at 6:30 p.m.

St. Anthony, Fairmont – Friday, June 11 at 6:00 p.m.